Tune In To A Good Story Is a Good Story

Please join Marsha on Tuesday March 18 at  6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

Her guests this week are Alicia Sparks, Dawn Robertson and Palessa.

They are all authors with BEAU COUP PUBLISHING. It’s going to be a great show.

Blog Talk Link

Bethany Cross  will be opening up the chat room and phone lines . Callers are always welcome
(714) 242-5259

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s