Tune In To A Good Story Is a Good Story

Please join Marsha on Tuesday March 18 at  6 PM PST 7 PM MT 8 PM CST 9 PM EST on A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY.

Her guests this week are Alicia Sparks, Dawn Robertson and Palessa.

They are all authors with BEAU COUP PUBLISHING. It’s going to be a great show.

Blog Talk Link

Bethany Cross  will be opening up the chat room and phone lines . Callers are always welcome
(714) 242-5259